Last Updated:
1.3 miles to campus
Floor Plan Models and Units
Number of BedroomsNumber of BathroomsRent RangeSquare FootageName of Floor PlanUnit NumberAvailabilityNewly AddedView More Details
BedsBathsRentSq. Ft.Availability
1 Bathroom $1,000 - $1,055 / Bedroom 400Available Now
Available Now $1,000 - $1,055 / Bedroom400 Sq. Ft.
1 Bathroom $1,260 / Bedroom 850Available Now
Available Now $1,260 / Bedroom850 Sq. Ft.
2 Bathrooms $750 - $820 / Bedroom 1,300Available Now
Available Now $750 - $820 / Bedroom1,300 Sq. Ft.
2 Bathrooms $750 - $820 / Bedroom 1,300Available Now
Available Now $750 - $820 / Bedroom1,300 Sq. Ft.
3 Bathrooms $710 - $780 / Bedroom 1,700Available Now
Available Now $710 - $780 / Bedroom1,700 Sq. Ft.
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
Floor Plan Models and Units
Number of BedroomsNumber of BathroomsRent RangeSquare FootageName of Floor PlanUnit NumberAvailabilityNewly AddedView More Details
BedsBathsRentSq. Ft.Availability
1 Bathroom $1,000 - $1,055 / Bedroom 400Available Now
Available Now $1,000 - $1,055 / Bedroom400 Sq. Ft.
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
Floor Plan Models and Units
Number of BedroomsNumber of BathroomsRent RangeSquare FootageName of Floor PlanUnit NumberAvailabilityNewly AddedView More Details
BedsBathsRentSq. Ft.Availability
1 Bathroom $1,260 / Bedroom 850Available Now
Available Now $1,260 / Bedroom850 Sq. Ft.
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
Floor Plan Models and Units
Number of BedroomsNumber of BathroomsRent RangeSquare FootageName of Floor PlanUnit NumberAvailabilityNewly AddedView More Details
BedsBathsRentSq. Ft.Availability
2 Bathrooms $750 - $820 / Bedroom 1,300Available Now
Available Now $750 - $820 / Bedroom1,300 Sq. Ft.
2 Bathrooms $750 - $820 / Bedroom 1,300Available Now
Available Now $750 - $820 / Bedroom1,300 Sq. Ft.
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
Floor Plan Models and Units
Number of BedroomsNumber of BathroomsRent RangeSquare FootageName of Floor PlanUnit NumberAvailabilityNewly AddedView More Details
BedsBathsRentSq. Ft.Availability
3 Bathrooms $710 - $780 / Bedroom 1,700Available Now
Available Now $710 - $780 / Bedroom1,700 Sq. Ft.
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Expenses

Recurring
Recurring
Expense TypeFee
Cat and Dog Rent$20
Assigned Covered Parking$30
Assigned Garage Parking$50 - $95
Storage Fee$8
One-Time
One-Time
Expense TypeFee
Cat and Dog Fee$300
Admin Fee$100
Application Fee$198

Apartment Description

Welcome to Arden Villas.

Located on University Boulevard in the heart of the UCF technology district of Orlando, FL, Arden Villas is close to Central Florida Technology District in East Orlando and the Central Florida Greenway. Our community is also minutes to SR417 and SR434 (Alafaya Trail). Near major shopping and dining. In some cases, applicants may need to elect to submit an additional Guarantor Application. Contact the leasing office for requirements and details. Please call for an appointment today.

Office Hours

SundayCLOSED
Monday10:00 AM6:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM6:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM6:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM6:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM5:00 PM
Saturday12:00 PM5:00 PM

Amenities

Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Internet Access
  • Smoke Free Community
  • Sprinkler System
  • Trash Compactor
  • Tub/Shower
  • Washer/Dryer in Unit
  • Wireless Internet Access

Unique Features

  • Architectural distinction
  • Billiards available
  • Business center with equipment
  • Controlled building access
  • Green and flowered areas
  • High Ceilings
  • Intercom entry system
  • Large clubhouse
  • P/T security guard
  • Stucco is primary exterior
  • Well maintained grounds

Kitchen

  • Breakfast Nook
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Range
  • Refrigerator

Living Space

  • Built-In Bookshelves
  • Carpet
  • Dining Room
  • Family Room
  • Furnished
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Large Bedrooms
  • Vinyl Flooring
  • Walk-In Closets
  • Window Covering

Interior

  • Club House
  • Lounge

Fitness & Recreation

  • Fitness Center
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court

Outdoor Space

  • Gated Community
  • Patio or Balcony

Services

  • Laundry Facility
  • Package Service
  • Planned Social Events

Parking

Unassigned Surface Lot Parking

Assigned Covered Parking

Assigned Garage Parking

Pet Policy

Cats and Dogs Allowed

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Maximum 3 pets per apartment. Pet rent: 20.00/pet. Pet fee: 300 one pet, 500 two pets, 1000 three pets. No pet deposit. No pitbulls, rottweilers, American bulldogs, or any mixes or sub-breeds of these (i.e.

  • $20Monthly Pet Rent
  • $300Fee
  • 2Pet Limit

Nearby Shopping

University ShoppesWalk: 4 min (0.2 mi)
Collegiate SquareWalk: 15 min (0.8 mi)
Plaza on UniversityWalk: 17 min (0.8 mi)

Military

Naval Training CenterDrive: 15 min (7.9 mi)

Airports

Orlando SanfordDrive: 25 min (17.5 mi)
Orlando InternationalDrive: 27 min (19.7 mi)

Colleges within 10 Miles

University of Central FloridaDrive: 6 min (1.9 mi)
Valencia Community CollegeDrive: 11 min (5.2 mi)
Seminole State College of FloridaDrive: 12 min (5.4 mi)

Parks and Recreation

UCF ArboretumDrive: 5 min (1.6 mi)
Blanchard ParkDrive: 7 min (3.1 mi)
Downey ParkDrive: 9 min (4.2 mi)
Econ River Wilderness AreaDrive: 9 min (4.2 mi)
Capehart ParkDrive: 15 min (8.4 mi)

Schools

Attendance Zone Nearby Property Identified
Attendance Zone Nearby Property Identified

University High School

Grades 9-12

2931 Students

(407) 482-8700

out of 10

Riverdale Elementary School

Grades PK-5

623 Students

(407) 737-1400

out of 10

Orange County Preparatory Academy Charter

Grades K-8

427 Students

(954) 414-5767

out of 10

Cornerstone Academy Charter

Grades K-8

979 Students

(407) 851-7730

out of 10

Corner Lake Middle School

Grades 6-8

996 Students

(407) 568-0510

out of 10

Cornerstone Charter Academy High School

Grades 9-12

453 Students

(407) 851-7730

out of 10

The Morningstar Academy

Grades K-12

Students

out of 10

Page Private School

Grades PK-8

Students

(407) 657-7277

out of 10
Loading...

Ratings

Walk Score®

42

Car-Dependent

Transit Score®

44

Some Transit

Bike Score®

50

Bikeable

Renter Reviews

For Arden Villas

5 Ratings & Reviews

11/17/14

We LOVE Arden VIllas

My roommate and I have lived here for two years, and plan to live here until we graduate. The staff is amazing, they always are so sweet and help with anything we need. The maintenance team is great as well! They just started getting everything ready to paint and upgrade and we can't wait!

Review from Apartments.com

Was this review helpful?

Flag Review

2/2/15

ARDEN

Apartments are pretty nice for a college student, but maintenance and the front office aren't great. Most of the front office people are incredibly unhelpful and at times quite rude. The maintenance guys are pretty nice but pretty slow to get to you. Ammenities arent new and if you ask for new ones the front office usually will not accomidate. Also and most important to me is the fact that they aren't nice or compationate towards tenants who've lived in arden for a long time. Overall not really worth it cause rent get more expensive each year and MOST of the front office people are rude as heck

Review from Apartments.com

Was this review helpful?

Flag Review

8/16/15

enjoyable

We were moving from out of state. While still in the other sta te we had found an apartment and once arriving found that it wasn't what we were told.. So we had to scramble to find an apartment as our household was arriving in a few days. And my husband was starting his new job in a day or so. Well we found Arden Villas an with in a day we were approved and we could have out pets at a very very good rent for them. When ever I need maintence they are there the next day. Very friendly staff. I just hope when we move again we find a place as friendly and easy to move to.

Review from Apartments.com

Was this review helpful?

Flag Review

11/27/19

Worst Management, Roaches, Fraudsters. Stay away!

This place has the absolute worse management. They have no respect for the residents. They say they have designed the apartment to be student friendly. But infact it's not. Their furnished apartments are an absolute joke. The furniture is sub-standard. The mattresses are really low-quality and some of them have bed bugs. While I was living there, my apartment was initially un-furnished. I bought my own furniture. Out of nowhere they announced they would be furnishing my apartment and denied my repeated requests to consider stalling it till I move out. I had to live two months with a load of extra furniture which had bedbugs. This is not just my story, they did this to most of the residents and they are very unhappy. Oh yes!! And roaches and leaks in the bathroom all the time. Disgusting living conditions. In addition, during a change in management they lost my security deposit and demanded I pay them the money when clearly the fault was at their end. If your kid is studying at UCF, stay away from Arden Villas!

Review from Apartments.com

Was this review helpful?

Flag Review

6/19/20

It’s pretty good

I lived here for two years in college and I’m not mad at it. The apartments are some of the biggest apartments you’ll find for this price, especially the bedrooms, which I really love. It’s also in an excellent location, three minutes from campus and right next to any restaurant you’d want. It isn’t maintained very well though. My window has leaked every time in rains since the day I moved in. I’ve called probably 7 or 8 times to have it fixed and it’s never been fixed in two years. If you put in a service request don’t expect to ever get help. They also put in new floors while we were living here and broke my couch in the process. Oh, and tons of roaches, I don’t know why I’m paying for pest control. Overall I didn’t mind living here, it’s just definitely a college apartment complex.

Review from Apartments.com

Was this review helpful?

Flag Review

Property Manager at Arden Villas responded to this review

Hello, thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback. We are pleased to read your kind words and favorite parts of our community and are proud to have you as a member. However, we regret to hear that you have experienced issues with your window. If you have a moment to discuss this matter with a manager, we would greatly appreciate if you would email us additional details at ArdenVillas@tpco.com. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and we hope you have a great summer.

Other Nearby Rentals

(407) 502-0124

You must be signed in or create an account to email this property.

Sign In